FR-NL-EN-IT

A basis of tradition for exceptional creations

The daily fresh production and a sixth sense for original combinations of tastes make Frederic Blondeel from Beauvoorde an artisan like no other. He chooses only 100% fresh ingredients, namely fresh fruit and exquisite spices.

What do you think about cassis with cardamon, or a combination of mint, cinnamon and speculoos? Come and discover them together with his delicious orangettes and seashells.



Gingerbread

Fat-free, cholesterol-free, natural, full of energy and fibres. The Egyptians already made breads with grains, honey and spices. From the 13th century Ghent become very famous for his gingerbreads with orange and almonds.

The gingerbreads you find at Lorette’s are from a family recipe of 1867.






De Klok spirits

From 1942 father Raoul Galle worked for the liquor distillery Rubbens at Zele who distributed the jenever ’de klok’. Now his son Dirk together with his wife Veerle are offering the delicious jenever and the homemade ’advocat’ at Lorette’s place.

Fresh eggs ( handsplit), milk, sugar, alcohol and 2 secret ingredients make the heavenly advocat from ’de klok’.

The vanilla and chocolat jenever are at their best icecold or heated with whipped cream and chocolat.

Lorette
Av. Michel Angelolaan 47
B1000 Brussels, Belgium
tel/fax +32 (0)2 733 69 95
This site is valid css.

FR-NL-EN-IT

Tradition, la base pour des créations originales

Unique, avec sa production fraîche et journalière, Frederic Blondeel de Beauvoorde se différencie des autres chocolatiers artisanaux Belges. Frederic Blondeel présente la qualité la plus pure, avec 100% de fraîcheur. Il choisit les fruits les plus somptueuses et les épices les plus riches.

Que pensez-vous du cassis avec la cardamone, de la menthe avec la cannelle et le spéculoos ?!? Venez les découvrir ainsi que ses orangettes et ses fruits de mer.



Pain d’épice des Flandres

Sans graisse, le seul gâteau qui ne contient pas de lipides mais uniquement des glucides. Pouvoirs énergétiques a base de farine de seigle riche en fibres, de miel et d’épices.

Bien apprecié en Flandres depuis le 13ième siècle , Gand est réputé pour son pain d’épice avec de morceaux d’orange et d’amandes. Le pain d’épice de Lorette est fabriqué selon une recette de famille datant de 1867.




Les liqueurs De Klok

Depuis 1942 le papa Raoul Galle distribuait déjà le genièvre ’de klok’ pour la distillerie Rubbens a Zele. Maintenant son fils Dirk et sa femme Veerle vous offrent les delicieux genièvres et l’avocat fait maison. Les oeufs frais (brisés à la main), lait, sucre , alcool et 2 ingrédients secrets en font le meilleur advocat ’de klok’.

Les genievres de vanille et chocolat se boivent aussi bien froids que rechauffés avec de la crème fraîche et des pépites de chocolat.

Lorette
Av. Michel Angelolaan 47
B1000 Brussels, Belgium
tel/fax +32 (0)2 733 69 95
This site is valid css.